Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field


Thank you Dr.

Jun 24, 2015 by Jennifer Callejas

My son is seventeen years old and needed his wisdom teeth out. As a mother I was so worried about this surgery and so was my son. Dr. Hussainy was very nice and let me know my son was in safe hands. After I left the room my son told me the Dr. told him he would not feel any pain and about thirty minutes later his staff called me to the recovery room. My son said he went to sleep so fast and he did not feel any pain. Thank you Dr. Hussainy for taking great care with my son!!


Great Doctor

Jul 16, 2013 by Frank

Dr. Hussainy, I can’t thank you and your staff enough for my dental implants. I am able to smile again without feeling self conscious and am truly amazed with the results. From my initial consultation to post op appointments I never had to wait longer then 5 minutes. I had many consultations with other oral surgeons, but I was impressed with Dr. Hussainy’s background and had seen his work on a colleague of mine. I highly recommend Dr. Hussainy for anyone who is looking for dental implants by a credible oral surgeon in the San Diego area.


Jun 29, 2013 by Mariam A.

I have to admit I drove from LA just to have my wisdom teeth extracted by Dr. Hussainy. I was referred to him by a friend in San Diego who had a similar procedure done with Dr. Hussainy and couldn\’t stop raving about how nice the staff and Doctor was at this clinic. I had all 4 wisdom teeth removed and felt so comfortable during the entire procedure. The staff kept checking on me during the recovery period and gracefully assisted me to my car. Dr. Hussainy called me that evening to make sure I was doing okay and was very helpful in making sure I kept that area clean. I healed very quickly with no complications and I have finally convinced my husband to remove his as well with Dr. Hussainy.


Apr 02, 2013 by Patrick C.

While visiting friends in San Diego, I had an emergency dental situation. A colleague of mine referred me to Pacifica Center – Dr. Hussainy. I called and they were able to see me as an emergency patient on the same day. I was able to have a tooth pulled and an implant inserted all in the same visit and still enjoy the rest of my vacation. From arriving at the office to the time I left, I felt comfortable and relaxed (which isn’t easy to feel when getting a tooth pulled!) It was a truly professional experience given the circumstance thanks to Doctor Hussainy and his wonderful staff.


Mar 15, 2013 by Forugh Latif

I had all four of my wisdom teeth taken out by Dr. Hussainy and things went very well. I had very little discomfort and I was impressed! I had them taken out on a Friday late afternoon and I was back to work on Monday! Dr. Hussainy is very caring and sincere and I would definitely recommend my friends and family.


Great Experience

Feb 07, 2013 by Forugh Latif

I was referred by a friend to see Dr. Hussainy because I needed my Wisdom teeth removed. My friend had nothing, but good things to say about the doctor and his friendly staff. As I walked in to Dr. Hussainy’s office I was greeted by his friendly staff, which was comforting. The entire staff from the front office to the X-ray tech was very kind and sincere. I felt they really cared. The office was very comforting and had state of the art equipment. I have been to many dentists throughout my life, and I have seen nothing like Dr. Hussainy’s office. Although there were a few patients in the waiting room they called me in to see the doctor at my scheduled time. From the very first consultation Dr. Hussainy was very courteous and respectful and also friendly. Dr. Hussainy went over all the details of the procedure and I didn’t feel rushed at all. I am actually looking forward to having my wisdom teeth removed. The price I was quoted was definitely fair because about a year ago I had gone to see another oral surgeon and the price was much higher. I will provide another review when I actually get my Wisdom teeth removed soon.


Excellent Dr.

Jan 23, 2013 by Frank N.

Dr Hussainy is a very professional and knowledgeable Oral Surgeon. I appreciate the service he provided. He made my procedure quick and painless.


Aug 27, 2012 by John F.

Thank you for making my wisdom teeth extraction much more comfortable than I expected. Thank you Dr. Hussainy for helping!


Aug 27, 2012 by Peg & Tom M.

Dear Dr. Hussainy and Staff, Just wanted to thank you for making his visit to you office so pleasant and painless as possible. I really was impress with everyone. Thanks so much!


Pacifica Surgery Center , USA 5.0 5.0 9 9 My son is seventeen years old and needed his wisdom teeth out. As a mother I was so worried about this surgery and so was my son. Dr. Hussainy was very nice and let me know my son